AUTOMATION SYSTEMS

In order to satisfy the increasing requirements for flexibility and intelligence towards our fully automated precision grinding machines, which are in demand worldwide, we have developed our own highly modular automation concept.  Equipped with the BAHMÜLLER philosophy
"Quality and Efficiency at the lowest cost-per-piece in production", this system has immediately established itself as an independent product, even beyond the tending of machine tools. 

Flexible automation in a modular system is the key to efficiency of intelligent production processes.

Efficiency in Motion. FEED!
 

Applications

Cost reduction through flexible automation is the key to optimizing productivity and output and thus the efficiency of modern manufacturing processes.

> Battery Pack Assembly

> Laser-Marking

> Machine Tool Tending

Products

In addition to the basic loading cell, FEED's modular automation system offers numerous modules for expanding processes and increasing autonomy. BAHMÜLLER thus automates even complex logistics processes including testing, measuring, handling, cleaning as well as pre- and post-treatment tasks.

Service

Comprehensive, fast and competent service for your automation is an integral part of our customer orientation. Our worldwide service team is at your disposal. Learn more about our range of services here.

Downloads

Here you will find the latest news about our products and services in the Automation Systems division. We are happy to offer you our product brochures, current press releases and fascinating news for download. We provide the files in PDF format.

Details in the field of "Downloads"

Automation Systems

Um den steigenden Anforderungen an Flexibilität und Intelligenz der Vollautomatisierung unserer weltweit nachgefragten Präzisionsschleifmaschinen gerecht zu werden haben wir ein eigenes, hochmodulares Automationskonzept entwickelt .  Ausgestattet mit der Bahmüller Philosophie
„Qualität und Effizienz bei geringsten cost-per-piece im Produktionsbetrieb“ hat sich dieses System unmittelbar als eigenständiges Produkt auch außerhalb der Beladung von Werkzeugmaschinen etabliert. 

Eine flexible Automation im modularen Baukasten ist der Schlüssel zur Effizienz intelligenter Produktionsprozesse.

Efficiency in Motion. FEED!

Applikationen

Kostenreduzierung durch die flexible Automation ist der Schlüssel um Produktivität und Output und damit die Effizienz moderner Fertigungsprozesse zu optimieren.

> Akkupack-Montage

> Laser-Beschriftung

> Werkzeugmaschinenbeladung

> Kleinteile-Verpackung

 

Produkte

Der modulare Automatisierungsbaukasten der FEED bietet neben der Basis-Zelle zahlreiche Module zur Erweiterung der Prozesse und Erhöhung der Autonomie. BAHMÜLLER automatisiert komplexe Logistiksprozesse inkl. Prüf-, Mess-, Handling-, Reinigungs- sowie Vor- und Nachbehandlungsaufgaben.

Service

Umfassender, schneller und kompetenter Service für Ihre Automation ist für uns integraler Bestandteil unserer Kundenorientierung. Dafür steht Ihnen unser weltweit tätiges Service-Team gerne zur Verfügung. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unser Dienstleistungsangebot.

Technologiepartner

Unsere Kunden gehören zu den führenden Anbietern in der jeweiligen Applikation. Ihr Anspruch ist unser Antrieb. Bei der Realisierung bestmöglicher Prozessauslegungen für unsere Kunden kooperieren wir daher eng mit führenden Lieferanten in prozessbegleitenden, qualitätsbestimmenden Verfahren. 

Details im Bereich "Technologiepartner"

Downloads

Hier erfahren Sie Aktuelles zu unseren Produkten und Services im Bereich Automation Systems. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unsere Produktbroschüren, aktuelle Pressemitteilungen sowie faszinierende Neuigkeiten zum Download an. Die Dateien stellen wir Ihnen im PDF-Format zur Verfügung.

Details im Bereich "Downloads"