Contact partner – Individual consulting and support

You are interested to learn more about products for corrugated converting? In that case we invite you to contact our specialists in the sales department.

  • Direct contact information in sales and service
  • Experienced and highly specialist experts
  • Efficient and qualified consulting

BAHMÜLLER contact partner - sales corrugated board converting

We are looking forward to your mail at info.w@bahmueller.de. We also welcome a personal conversation with you.

Christoph Gutmann
Product Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-226
E-Mail: christoph.gutmann@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Tobias Kusterer
Project / Product Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-288
E-Mail: tobias.kusterer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Jan Schmid
Project Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-141
E-Mail: jan.schmid@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Kay Leitz
Project Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-297
E-Mail: kay.leitz@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Florian Rignanese
Project Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-202
E-Mail: florian.rignanese@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Marion Größl
Assistance Project / Product Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-278
E-Mail: marion.groessel@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Ramon Schöllhammer
Service Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-132
E-Mail: ramon.schoellhammer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Tobias Tremmel
Service Coordinator
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-323
E-Mail: tobias.tremmel@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Markus Wolf
Team Leader Spare Parts Service
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-171
E-Mail: markus.wolf @bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Ulrich G. Wolz
COO Corrugated Board Converting Systems
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-244
E-Mail: ulrich.wolz@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Oliver Weinmann
Senior Sales Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-466
E-Mail: oliver.weinmann@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Michael Donnert
Senior Sales Manager
Telephone: +497181809-296
E-Mail: michael.donnert@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Mirjam Schmid
Assistance COO Corrugated Board Converting Systems
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-419
E-Mail: mirjam.schmid@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Ellen Oehme
Assistance Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-466
E-Mail: ellen.oehme@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Anika Weber
Assistance Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-311
E-Mail: anika.weber@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Alexandra Platon
Assistance Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English , French , Romanian
Telephone: +49 7181 809-296
E-Mail: alexandra.platon@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card