Contact partner – Individual consulting and support

You are interested to learn more about products for corrugated converting? In that case we invite you to contact our specialists in the sales department.

  • Direct contact information in sales and service
  • Experienced and highly specialist experts
  • Efficient and qualified consulting

BAHMÜLLER contact partner - sales corrugated board converting

We are looking forward to your mail at info.w@bahmueller.de. We also welcome a personal conversation with you.

Following BAHMÜLLER experts are available

Tobias Kusterer
Project / Product Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-288
E-Mail: tobias.kusterer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Marion Größl
Assistance Project / Product Management
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-278
E-Mail: marion.groessel@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Ramon Schöllhammer
Service Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-132
E-Mail: ramon.schoellhammer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Eric Laschzok
Assistent Service Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-392
E-Mail: eric.laschzok@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Rainer Decker
Service - Electrics
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-447
E-Mail: rainer.decker@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Isolde Frey
Spare Parts Service
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-242
E-Mail: isolde.frey@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
USA - East Territorial - Andy Reissmann
Language: English
Telephone: +01 863 206 9554
E-Mail: andy.r@compa55.com
Download digital business card
Benjamin Holke
Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-157
E-Mail: benjamin.holke@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Stefanie Barz
Assistance COO Corrugated Board Converting Systems
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-419
E-Mail: stefanie.barz@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card