Contacts - Individual Counseling and Support

Our experts on the precision grinding field are happy to answer all of your questions about sales, service calls, training, system maintenance, repair and spare parts.

Your Benefits

  • direct contacts in sales and service
  • experienced and highly qualified experts
  • fast and reliable consulting

BAHMÜLLER Contacts - Precision Grinding Sales & Service

We look forward to receiving your mail at info.s@bahmueller.de. We can gladly advise you in a personal call.

Following BAHMÜLLER experts are available

Michael Strauß
Leiter Geschäftsbereich Schleifmaschinen
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-174
E-Mail: michael.strauss@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Alexandra Platon
Assistenz Geschäftsbereichsleitung
Language: German , English , French , Romanian
Telephone: +49 7181 809-296
E-Mail: alexandra.platon@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Andreas Mayer
Leitung Technischer Service
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-413
E-Mail: andreas.mayer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Guntram Härer
Servicekoordinator
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-272
E-Mail: guntram.haerer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Steffen Siegle
Servicekoordinator
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-175
E-Mail: steffen.siegle@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Sabine Ruppert
Serviceassistenz
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-415
E-Mail: sabine.ruppert@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Jean Otterbach
Serviceassistenz
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-276
E-Mail: jean.otterbach@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Mario Grüner
Leitung Vertrieb Außendienst & Service
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-424
E-Mail: mario.gruener@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Gerald Wieler
Leitung Projektmanagement & Vertriebsinnendienst
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-400
E-Mail: gerald.wieler@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Achim Nuding
Key Account Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-139
E-Mail: achim.nuding@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Frank Maurer
Key Account Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-417
E-Mail: frank.maurer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Matthias Thirolf
Key Account Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-163
E-Mail: matthias.thirolf@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Mischa Gavrilovic
Key Account Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: a +49 7181 809-454
E-Mail: mischo.gavrilovic@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Manfred Fehrenbach
Projekt Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-434
E-Mail: manfred.fehrenbach@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Isabel Kröger
Projekt Manager
Language: German , English , French , Japanese , Spanish
Telephone: +49 7181 809-238
E-Mail: isabel.kroeger@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Manuel Kirchheimer
Projekt Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-283
E-Mail: manuel.kirchheimer@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Steve Hollstein
Projekt Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-431
E-Mail: steve.hollstein@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Steffen Paterno
Leitung Service Umbauten & Erweiterungen
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-438
E-Mail: steffen.paterno@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Karl-Heinz Weiszhar
Key Account Manager
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-162
E-Mail: karl-heinz.weiszhar@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Chien-Wei Lin
Vertriebsassistenz
Language: German , English , Chinese (Simplified) , Chinese (Traditional)
Telephone: +49 7181 809-290
E-Mail: chien-wei.lin@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Maria Boura
Vertriebsassistenz
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-411
E-Mail: maria.boura@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Monika Schneider
Vertriebsassistenz
Language: German , English , French
Telephone: +49 7181 809-161
E-Mail: monika.schneider@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card