Bahmüller - worldwide

Our network of competent partners extends around the globe. In addition to subsidiaries in different countries we also have a variety of collaborations and partners worldwide. Short travel distances, as well as the communication in the language allow a simple and fast handling. 

Please select the desired country

Australia Australia
CORRUGRAPHICS
112 Bangalay Drive
NSW 2444 Port Macquarie

Australia
Telephone : +61 2 6582 5678
E-Mail : mike@corrugraphics.com.au
Austria Austria
Thomas Herzog Werkzeugmaschinen e.U.
Birkenweg 30
2380 Perchtoldsdorf

Austria
Telephone : +43 1 867 4905
E-Mail : office@thomasherzog.at
Belarus Belarus
TL TECHNOLOGY
BY
223060 Minsk

Belarus
Telephone : +7 812 334 35 30
E-Mail : minsk@tltechnology-swiss.ch
Belgium Belgium
ONDULAM NV
Havendoklaan 7-1
1800 Vilvoorde

Belgium
Telephone : +32 2 253 61 16
E-Mail : info@ondulam.be
Canada Canada
Strapco
4944 boul. Decarie BP 314
H3X 3T6 Montreal, Quebec

Canada
Telephone : +1 5146830555
E-Mail : hillenbrandn@strapco.ca
France France
FURIC SAS
13, rue du Petit Soleil
37000 Tours

France
Telephone : +33 (0)2 47 64 32 68 
E-Mail : laurent.vayssiere@furic-sas.com
India India
RS Microtech Pvt. Ltd.
Harini Paradise, Flat-A, Plot-3, Block-1
Maduravoil Main Road, Alapakkam
600116 Chennai

India
Telephone : +91 44 2476 2382
E-Mail : sales@microtech.com
Indonesia Indonesia
CV KEMAS ABADI
Jl Klampis Jaya 84
60117 Surabaya

Indonesia
Telephone : +62 31 59 28 646
E-Mail : petrus@kemasabadi.com
Italy Italy
Giuganino Precision Grinding Technology
Via Rosales no. 7
22100 Como

Italy
Telephone : +39 031 576468
E-Mail : giuganino@alice.it
Italy Italy
LOGICS S.r.l.
Via 1° Maggio, 228
24045 Fara D'Adda (BG)

Italy
Telephone : +39 0363 398927
E-Mail : marco.visani@logics.it
Poland Poland
BIURO HANDLOWE KNAPP
ul. Fabryczna 7
41-400 Myslowice

Poland
Telephone : + 48 32 318 28 32 
E-Mail : biuro@knapp.pl
Poland Poland
TL TECHNOLOGY LTD
Ul. Spóldielcza 37-39
55-080 Katy Wroclawskie

Poland
Telephone : +48 71 363 56 50
E-Mail : poland@tltechnology-swiss.ch
Russia Russia
TL TECHNOLOGY
REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE
W Plaza 2, - Varshavskoe Shosse 1 — Building 6 - Office No. A214
117105 Moscow

Russia
Telephone : +7 495 105 94 74
E-Mail : moscow@tltechnology-swiss.ru
Russia Russia
TL TECHNOLOGY LLC
Zastavskaya street 33 - Building 33 Letter G — Office 416
196084 Sankt Petersburg

Russia
Telephone : +7 812 334 35 30
E-Mail : petersburg@tltechnology-swiss.ru
Russia Russia
UPACKMASHSERVICE
Avenue Pobedy 17
152920 Yaroslavl region, Rybinsk

Russia
Telephone : +7 4855 285700
E-Mail : ukhanova@upackmash.ru
Spain Spain
PLEGASERVICE-CENTER S.L.
c/ Masia Can Coll, 13
08620 Sant Vicenç dels Horts (Barcelona)

Spain
Telephone : +34 93 303 42 26 
E-Mail : info@plegaservice.com
Sweden Sweden
BAS Business Associates Scandinavia AB
Kumlaäng 10
275 64 Blentarp

Sweden
Telephone : +46 70 653 20 66
E-Mail : bas@basscandinavia.se
Turkey Turkey
B.M.T.
Bogaz cad. Seyirtepe Evleri K Blok D:6
16940 Bursa, Güzelyali

Turkey
Telephone : +90 224 554 6192
E-Mail : Hallil@bmtturkiye.com
Ukraine Ukraine
TL TECHNOLOGY
Prospekt M. Bazhana 12 — Office 356
02140 Kiev

Ukraine
Telephone : +380 67 269 7357
E-Mail : kiev@tltechnology-swiss.ch
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Advanced Grinding Solutions Ltd.
Units 1 and 17, Steeple House
Percy Street
CV1 3BY Coventry

United Kingdom
Telephone : +44 2476 22 66 11
E-Mail : info@advancedgrindingsolutions.co.uk
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Chris Ward Corrugated Limited
2 COWPER TERRACE
BD23 4RP WIGGLESWORTH SKIPTON NORTH YORKSHIRE

United Kingdom
Telephone : +44  7539279586
E-Mail : sales@chrisward.eu
United States United States
USA - East Territorial - Andy Reissmann

United States
Telephone : +01 863 206 9554
E-Mail : andy.r@compa55.com
United States United States
USA - Mid-West Territorial - Keith Reiter

United States
Telephone : +01 847 910 0679
E-Mail : keith.reiter@kbreiterllc.com
United States United States
USA - West Territorial - Frank Greene

United States
Telephone : +01 714 393 8450
E-Mail : frank@greenehousegroup.com
United States United States
BTUS BAHMUELLER TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
2321-A Distribution Street
NC 28203 Charlotte

United States
Telephone : +01 704 587 3506
E-Mail : info@bahmueller-usa.com