Contacts - Individual Counseling and Support

Our experts on the precision grinding field are happy to answer all of your questions about sales, service calls, training, system maintenance, repair and spare parts.

Your Benefits

  • direct contacts in sales and service
  • experienced and highly qualified experts
  • fast and reliable consulting

BAHMÜLLER Contacts - Precision Grinding Sales & Service

We look forward to receiving your mail at info@bahmueller-usa.com. We can gladly advise you in a personal call.

Following BAHMÜLLER experts are available

Robert LaRue
Service Manager
Language: English
Telephone: +01 704-351-9722
E-Mail: chip.larue@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Nicole Schwarz
Director, Service and Spare Part Sales
Language: English , German
Telephone: +01 704-587-3506
E-Mail: nicole.schwarz@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Pam Beckner
Assistant Director, Service & Spare Part Sales
Language: English
Telephone: +01 704-587-3506
E-Mail: pam.beckner@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Gerd Staadt
Vice President
Language: English , German
Telephone: +01 704 587 3506
E-Mail: gerd.staadt@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Doug Smith
Key Account Manager
Language: English
Telephone: +01 803-338-5587
E-Mail: doug.smith@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
William Cram
Key Account Manager
Language: English
Telephone: +01 704-975-5016
E-Mail: william.cram@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Terri Cram
Executive Assistant
Language: English
Telephone: +01 704-650-6592
E-Mail: terri.cram@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Iris Bowen
Controller
Language: English , Spanish
Telephone: +01 704-587-3506
E-Mail: iris.bowen@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card