Contacts - Individual Counseling and Support

You are interested to learn more about products for corrugated converting? In that case we invite you to contact our specialists in the sales department.

  • Direct contact information in sales and service
  • Experienced and highly specialist experts
  • Efficient and qualified consulting

BAHMÜLLER contacts - corrugated board converting Sales & Service

We are looking forward to your mail at info@bahmueller-usa.com. We also welcome a personal conversation with you.

Following BAHMÜLLER experts are available

Nicole Schwarz
Director, Service and Spare Part Sales
Language: English , German
Telephone: +01 704-587-3506
E-Mail: nicole.schwarz@bahmueller-usa.com
Download digital business card
Benjamin Holke
Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-157
E-Mail: benjamin.holke@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
Anika Schlichenmaier
Assistance Area Sales Manager
Language: German , English
Telephone: +49 7181 809-366
E-Mail: anika.schlichenmaier@bahmueller.de
Download digital business card
USA - East Territorial - Andy Reissmann
Language: English
Telephone: +01 863 206 9554
E-Mail: andy.r@compa55.com
Download digital business card
USA - Mid-West Territorial - Keith Reiter
Language: English
Telephone: +01 847 910 0679
E-Mail: keith.reiter@kbreiterllc.com
Download digital business card
USA - West Territorial - Frank Greene
Language: English
Telephone: +01 714 393 8450
E-Mail: frank@greenehousegroup.com
Download digital business card