Display – The Star of Point of Purchase (POP)

Display packaging is used at the point of purchase and distinguish themselves through innovative designs and high-graphic print. Display can be dimensioned in very large sizes and go usually through a fulfilment process. For large volumes – seasonal sales events – considerable delivery times are often the case. BAHMÜLLER Specialty Folder Gluers meet these demands.

In general displays are made up of a lot of individual parts. Various items are glued, either with hotmelt of cold glue on your BAHMÜLLER specialty folder gluer. In case of combining multiple-pieces, similar like Shelf-Ready Packaging, the module TOPMATCHER is required. In addition the multi-piece feeder provides an opportunity to run special designs to increase shipping strength while given the opportunity for fiber savings.

Jetbox

Entry into Specialty Box Converting

BAHMÜLLER offers the right machine for each converter and for each budget. The JETBOX is the perfect entry-level model or as an additional machine to support production. The JETBOX was developed based on experience and using major components of the very successful TURBOX with BOXFLOW®CONTROL.

Turbox

An innovative, producer-oriented Specialty Folder Gluer BEST IN CLASS

For more than 10 years the TURBOX series has successfully established itself – now in its 3rd generation. The modern and future-oriented TURBOX ensures short setup times, as well as a high rate of production. Profit from flexibility of the modular construction principle and profit from innovative quality assurance and a high rate of process consistency.

Topmatcher

High output, cost efficient and sustainable production

BAHMÜLLER specialty folder gluers can be equipped with the outstanding multi-piece feeder, TOPMATCHER, which received the FEFCO Innovation reward. Convince yourself and take advantage of running Shelf-Ready Packaging as well as future-oriented specialties designed for fiber optimization and fully recyclable materials.

Display – Der Star am Point of Sale (POS)

Display Verpackungen werden am POS eingesetzt und zeichnen sich durch innovatives Design und hochwertigen Druck aus. Displays können sehr groß dimensioniert sein und werden über eine Konfektionierung hergestellt. Bei großen Losgrößen – saisonale Verkaufsaktionen – sind entsprechende Vorlaufzeiten erforderlich. Diesen Ansprüchen werden Sie mit einer BAHMÜLLER Faltschachtelklebemaschine gerecht.

Displays bestehen generell aus einer großen Anzahl von Einzelteilen. Die Teile werden in Ihrer BAHMÜLLER Faltschachtelklebemaschine zunächst mit Heißkleber und Kaltleim zusammengefügt, um dann im regulären Prozess der FKM durchgefördert oder nochmals gefaltet zu werden. Hierfür wird wie beim Shelf Ready Packaging (SRP) das Modul TOPMATCHER angewandt. Zudem gewährleistet der Mehrfachanleger eine intelligente Umsetzung von Sonderlösungen zur Stabilitätssteigerung und Stoffoptimierung.

Jetbox

Ihr Einstieg in die Faltschachtelverarbeitung

Eine BAHMÜLLER Maschine für jeden Anwender und für jedes Budget bieten wir Ihnen mit unserer JETBOX. Die JETBOX eignet sich ideal als Einstiegsmaschine oder als zusätzliche Maschine im Produktionsbetrieb. Entwickelt wurde die JETBOX basierend auf den Erfahrungen und maßgeblichen Komponenten der erfolgreichen TURBOX mit BOXFLOW®CONTROL.

Turbox

Die innovative anwenderorientierte Faltschachtelklebemaschine BEST IN CLASS

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren ist die TURBOX-Linie erfolgreich im Markt etabliert und überzeugt heute in der 3. Generation. Die moderne und zukunftsorientierte TURBOX garantiert Ihnen kürzeste Rüstzeiten sowie hohe Laufgeschwindigkeit. Profitieren Sie von der Flexibilität durch die modulare Bauweise und sichern Sie sich innovative Qualitätssicherung sowie höchste Prozesssicherheit.

Topmatcher

Mit Höchstleistung kosteneffizient und nachhaltig produzieren

Die vielseitigen BAHMÜLLER Faltschachtelklebemaschinen lassen sich durch den mit dem FEFCO Innovationspreis ausgezeichneten Mehrfacheinleger TOPMATCHER erweitern. Überzeugen Sie sich von den Vorteilen im Anwendungsbereich Self Ready Packaging und profitieren Sie von einer zukunftsorientierten, recyclingfähigen sowie stoffoptimierten Verpackungslösung im Produktbereich der Faltschachtelklebemaschinen.