Shelf Ready Packaging (SRP)

High-end Shelf-Ready Packaging at the point of sales (POS) are placed directly onto the shelf without unpacking of the individual items. The high-graphic printed box is covered by a shipping container, which will be removed at the supermarket to reveal the graphic-printed display.

SRP boxes can contain up to 3 individual pieces. The BAHMÜLLER TOPMATCHER applies hotmelt and cold glue to fix together the pieces before conventional sealing and folding completes the finishing process in the SFG. The multi-piece feeder produces multi-piece packaging for custom applications, box reinforcement or fiber savings applications.

COMPOSIT

An internal divider provides protection for the product inside the package.

The BAHMÜLLER TOPMATCHER can produce composits, FEFCO Code 0931 0934 0933, of different substrates. This provides an opportunity to produce a lighter and more cost-effective package. The inner material can be lighter, saves space and reduces the manufacturing costs.

The insert is fed via a transport belt inside the TOPMATCHER to eliminate the possibility of mismatching. Knicks can be reduced or even eliminated to produce a box optimized and ready for automatic erection equipment.

Fiber savings of double digit percentage are possible to create a sustainable package design.

Lighter, coated board grades serve as the printed surface while inserts provide internal support and stability. The result is a perfect POS package providing maximum stability.

 

 

Shelf Ready Packaging (SRP)
Jetbox

Entry into Specialty Box Converting

BAHMÜLLER offers the right machine for each converter and for each budget. The JETBOX is the perfect entry-level model or as an additional machine to support production. The JETBOX was developed based on experience and using major components of the very successful TURBOX with BOXFLOW®CONTROL.

Turbox

An innovative, producer-oriented Specialty Folder Gluer BEST IN CLASS

For more than 10 years the TURBOX series has successfully established itself – now in its 3rd generation. The modern and future-oriented TURBOX ensures short setup times, as well as a high rate of production. Profit from flexibility of the modular construction principle and profit from innovative quality assurance and a high rate of process consistency.

Shelf Ready Packaging (SRP) - Die regalfertige Verpackung

Hochwertige Shelf Ready Verpackungen am Point of Sales (POS) werden ohne aufwendiges Entpacken direkt im Regal platziert. Die hochwertig bedruckte Oberfläche wird durch eine Transportverpackung geschützt. Diese wird im Supermarkt vom Personal einfach entfernt und gibt dann die hochwertige Displayfläche frei.

SRP Verpackungen können aus bis zu 3 Teilen bestehen. Diese werden im BAHMÜLLER TOPMATCHER zunächst mit Heißkleber und Kaltleim zusammengefügt, um dann im regulären Prozess der FKM verschlossen zu werden. Der Mehrfacheinleger kann mehrteilige Verpackungen zusammenfügen und ermöglicht Ihnen Sonderlösungen zur Stabilitätssteigerung oder Kosteneinsparung.

GEFACHEEINLAGE (COMPOSIT)

Die Inneneinrichtung trennt und schützt das Produkt innerhalb der Verpackung.

Im BAHMÜLLER TOPMATCHER können vorgefertigte Gefache, FEFCO 0931 0934 0933, aus unterschiedlichen Materialen zugeführt werden. Dadurch kann die Faltschachtel leichter und günstiger ausgeführt werden. Die Inneneinrichtung in einer dünneren Ausführung spart Platz und reduziert Herstellungskosten.

Die Zuführung des Inlays oder Gefaches über den Transportriemen im TOPMATCHER verhindert ein Auffächern. Haltepunkte können reduziert oder gar entfernt werden und führen zu einer optimalen Automatengängigkeit der fertigen Faltschachtel.

Materialeinsparungen im mehrstelligen Prozentbereich sind durch die Anwendung der stoffoptimierten Bauweise möglich.

Leichtere, beschichte Papiere dienen als Druckoberfläche und die Stabilität der Schachtel wird durch hochfeste Inlays erreicht. Das Ergebnis ist eine perfekte Verkaufsverpackung am POS bei maximaler Stabilität.

Shelf Ready Packaging (SRP) - Die regalfertige Verpackung
Jetbox

Ihr Einstieg in die Faltschachtelverarbeitung

Eine BAHMÜLLER Maschine für jeden Anwender und für jedes Budget bieten wir Ihnen mit unserer JETBOX. Die JETBOX eignet sich ideal als Einstiegsmaschine oder als zusätzliche Maschine im Produktionsbetrieb. Entwickelt wurde die JETBOX basierend auf den Erfahrungen und maßgeblichen Komponenten der erfolgreichen TURBOX mit BOXFLOW®CONTROL.

Turbox

Die innovative anwenderorientierte Faltschachtelklebemaschine BEST IN CLASS

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren ist die TURBOX-Linie erfolgreich im Markt etabliert und überzeugt heute in der 3. Generation. Die moderne und zukunftsorientierte TURBOX garantiert Ihnen kürzeste Rüstzeiten sowie hohe Laufgeschwindigkeit. Profitieren Sie von der Flexibilität durch die modulare Bauweise und sichern Sie sich innovative Qualitätssicherung sowie höchste Prozesssicherheit.